gamergirlxo's Recent Activity

  1. gamergirlxo replied to the thread Notice Ice Boat Race: Sunday, December 17, 2017.

    WOOOOOT!~

    Dec 16, 2017 at 7:21 AM
  2. gamergirlxo liked Shannica's post in the thread Notice Ice Boat Race: Sunday, December 17, 2017.

    I'm so excited i set an alarm! LOL

    Dec 16, 2017 at 7:21 AM
  3. gamergirlxo posted a new thread.

    Notice Ice Boat Race: Sunday, December 17, 2017

    [IMG] We will be having our first ice boat race this Sunday, December 17 at 2 PM PST (3 PM MST/4 PM CST/ 5 PM EST)! Details: Where:...

    Forum: Competitions and Events

    Dec 15, 2017 at 4:25 AM